New Mexico County Assessors

Bernalillo Catron Chaves
Karen L Montoya Irene J Rael Ron Lethgo
PO Box 27108 PO Box 416 #1 St Mary's Place - STE 130
Albuquerque, NM 87125 Reserve, NM 87830 Roswell, NM 88203
Phone (505) 222-3745 Phone (575) 533-6577 Phone (575) 624-6603
Fax (505) 222-3771 Fax (575) 533-6556 Fax (575) 624-6647
E-mail: klmontoya@bernco.gov E-Mail: cassessr@gilanet.com E-mail: ccao@co.chaves.nm.us
Web: www.bernco.gov/ Web: https://mylocalgov.com/catroncountynm/ Web: www.co.chaves.nm.us
     
Cibola Colfax Curry
Pablo "Tato" Savedra Adeline Y Shell Randy J Williams
515 W High ST PO Box 427 700 N Main Street STE 6
Grants, NM 87020 Raton, NM 87740 Clovis, NM 88101
Phone (505) 285-2526 Phone (575) 445-2314 Phone (575) 763-5731
Fax (505) 285-5434 Fax (575) 445-2207 Fax (575) 763-8097
E-Mail: pablos@zianet.com E-Mail: Colfaxassessor@bacavalley.com E-mail: rjwilliams@plateautel.net
Web: Not available Web: http://www.co.colfax.nm.us/assessor.htm Web: https://mylocalgov.com/
     
DeBaca Dona Ana Eddy
Denise Cones Gary Perez Karen A Robinson
PO Box 906 845 N Motel BLVD 101 W Greene ST STE 319
Fort Sumner, NM 88119 Las Cruces, NM 88007 Carlsbad, NM 88220
Phone (575) 355-7448 Phone (575) 647-7400 Phone (575) 885-3813
Fax (575) 355-2441 Fax (575) 525-5538 Fax (575) 887-3331
E-Mail: dbcassessor@plateautel.net E-mail: garyp@danaanacounty.org E-mail: ecao@co.eddy.nm.us
Web: Not available Web: http://www.donaanacounty.org/assessor/ Web: www.caverns.net/ecourt/
     
Grant Guadalupe Harding
Randy W Villa Ramona D Dodge Tonja Hazen Martinez
PO Box 898 1448 Historic RT 66 PO Box 1002
Silver City, NM 88061 Santa Rosa, NM 88435 Mosquero, NM 87733
Phone (575) 574-0030 Phone (575) 472-3738 Phone (575) 673-2926
Fax (575) 574-0074 Fax (575) 472-3735 Fax (575) 673-2263
E-mail: rvilla@grantcountynm.com E-Mail: rdodge@plateautel.net E-Mail: assessors@plateautel.net
Web: http://www.grantcountynm.com/ Web: Not available Web: http://www.hardingcounty.org/
     
Hidalgo Lea Lincoln
Tonya Lowery Dee Robinson Paul F Baca
300 S Shakespeare ST  100 N Main ST STE 2 PO Box 38
Lordsburg, NM 88045 Lovington, NM 88260 Carrizozo, NM 88301
Phone (575) 542-3433 Phone (575) 396-8633 Phone (575) 648-2306 ext. 125
Fax (575) 542-3193 Fax (575) 396-8529 Fax (575) 648-2390
E-Mail: hidtx@aznex.net E-mail: drobinson@leacounty.net E-mail: paul@lincolncountynm.net
Web: Not available Web: http://www.leacounty.net/ Web: http://www.lincoln_county_assessor
     
Los Alamos Luna McKinley
Jo Ann Johnson Patsy Leyba Sarah R Ortiz
P.O. Box 30 700 S. Silver ST 201 W Hill ST
Los Alamos, NM 87544 Deming, NM 88030 Gallup, NM 87301
Phone (505) 662-8030 Phone (575) 546-0404 Phone (505) 863-3032
Fax (505) 662-8425 Fax (575) 546-4580 Fax (505) 863-6362
E-Mail: jajohnson710@aol.com E-Mail: patsy_leyba@lunacountynm.us E-Mail: sortiz@co.mckinley.nm.us
Web: www.lac.losalamos.nm.us/ Web: http://www.lunacountynm.us/l Web: http://www.co.mckinley.nm.us/
     
Mora Otero Quay
Angela K Romero Dale A Palkki Janie L Murry
PO Box 609 1000 New York AVE RM 109 PO Box 1227
Mora, NM 87732 Alamogordo, NM 88310 Tucumcari, NM 88401
Phone (575) 387-5289 Phone (575) 437-5310 Phone (575) 461-1760
Fax (575) 387-9040 Fax (575) 443-2918 Fax (575) 461-8465
E-Mail: moractyassr@nnmt.net E-Mail: dpalkki@co.otero.nm.us E-Mail: bettyquay@plateautel.net
Web: Not available Web: http://co.otero.nm.us/assessor Web: http://www.quayco.com/
     
Rio Arriba Roosevelt San Juan
Arthur Rodarte Tex L Belcher David J Watts
PO Box 1256 Roosevelt County Courthouse 100 S Oliver STE 400
Tierra Amarilla, NM 87575 Portales, NM 88130 Aztec, NM 87410
Phone (575) 588-7726 or 753-7019 Phone (575) 356-6971 Phone (505) 334-6157
Fax (575) 588-7418 Fax (575) 356-3729 Fax (505) 334-1669
E-Mail: ahrodarte@rio-arriba.org E-Mail: tbelcher@rooseveltcounty.com E-Mail: dwatts@sjcounty.net
Web: http://www.rio-arriba.org/ Web: http://www.rooseveltcounty.com/ Web: http://www.sjcassessor.net/
     
San Miguel Sandoval Santa Fe
Elaine A Estrada Rudy E Casaus Domingo P Martinez
500 W National AVE  STE 108 PO Box 40 PO Box 126
Las Vegas, NM 87701 Bernalillo, NM 87004 Santa Fe, NM 87504
Phone (505) 454-1439 Phone (505) 867-7562 Phone (505) 986-6300
Fax (505) 454-9625 Fax (505) 867-7596 Fax (505) 986-6316
E-Mail: assessor@smcounty.net E-Mail: assessor@sandovalcounty.com E-mail: assessor@co.santa-fe.nm.us
Web: http://www.smcounty.net/ Web: http://www.sandovalcounty.com/ Web: http://www.santafecounty.org/
     
Sierra Socorro Taos
Isabel Salazar Valentin Anaya JR Darlene Vigil
100 N Date Street PO Box J 105 Albright St. Ste. F
T or C, NM 87901 Socorro, NM 87801 Taos, NM 87571
Phone (575) 894-2589 Phone (575) 835-0714 Phone (575) 737-6360
Fax (575) 894-2829 Fax (575) 835-0940 Fax (575) 737-6379
E-Mail: isalazar@riolink.com E-Mail: vanaya@co.Socorro.nm.us E-Mail: darlenev@taoscounty.org
Web: https://www.mylocalgov.com/sierracountynm/ Web: Not available Web: http://www.taoscounty.org/
     
Torrance Union Valencia
James C Shields Louis F Trujillo Viola S Garcia-Vallejos
PO Box 258 PO Box 430 PO Box 909
Estancia, NM 87016 Clayton, NM 88415 Los Lunas, NM 87031
Phone (505) 246-4727 Phone (575) 374-9441 Phone (505) 866-2065
Fax (505) 384-4362 Fax (575) 374-9942 Fax (505) 866-2025
E-Mail: jshields@torrancecountynm.org E-Mail: unionassesso@plateautel.net E-Mail:asessr@co.valencia.nm.us
Web: http://www.torrancecountynm.org/ Web: http://www.claytonnewmexico.net/ Web: http://www.co.valencia.nm.us/